Entertainment Lifestyle

Westworld 4th season to premiere on 27 June exclusively on HBO GO

Credited to HBO GO

Westworld will be debuting its eight-episode fourth season in Malaysia as same time as the U.S. on 27 June at 9am only on HBO (Astro Ch 411) and HBO GO, with a same day encore at 10pm on HBO. Subsequent episodes will follow every Monday.

Westworld Season 4 is set to continue the dark odyssey about the fate of sentient life on earth.

Returning cast members include Evan Rachel Wood (Mildred PierceThirteen), Emmy winner Thandiwe Newton (CrashLine of Duty), Ed Harris (Game ChangeEmpire Falls), Jeffrey Wright (Angels in AmericaThe Batman), Tessa Thompson (Men In Black: InternationalSylvie’s Love), Luke Hemsworth (Neighbours), Aaron Paul (Breaking Bad) and Angela Sarafyan (ReminiscenceThe Good Guys).

Oscar winner Ariana DeBose (West Side Story) joins the Westworld cast as a recurring guest star this season.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: