Entertainment Lifestyle

Taylor Swift’s new album Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) includes six never before released songs

Taylor Swift has officially  released her latest album,  Speak Now (Taylor’s Version). The third instalment of Taylor’s Version album has 22 track album of new recordings with Taylor Swift writing all the songs on the album.

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) will includes six never before released songs, including “Castles Crumbling” (From The Vault) featuring Hayley Williams, “Electric Touch” (From The Vault) featuring Fall Out Boy and “I Can See You” (From The Vault).  

SPEAK NOW (Taylor’s Version) tracklisting: 

1.  Mine (Taylor’s Version) 
2.  Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version) 
3.  Back to December (Taylor’s Version)  
4.  Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) 
5.  Dear John (Taylor’s Version) 
6.  Mean (Taylor’s Version) 
7.  The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version) 
8.  Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version) 
9.  Enchanted (Taylor’s Version) 
10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version) 
11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version) 
12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version) 
13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version) 
14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version) 
15. Ours (Taylor’s Version) 
16. Superman (Taylor’s Version) 
17. Electric Touch (Feat. Fall Out Boy) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) 
18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) 
19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)  
20. Castles Crumbling (Feat. Hayley Williams) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) 
21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) 
22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) 

Drop some comments here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: